top of page

感言

人們在說什麼

69038845.jpg

我從 5 歲起就經常打鼾。 週一下午我嘗試了能量療愈,然後回家睡覺。 我丈夫說他晚上起來幾次,看看我是否還有呼吸,因為他說我完全停止打鼾了。 

-加利福尼亞州卡門/里弗賽德

what-does-chest-pain-on-the-left-side-above-a-female-breast-mean.jpg

作為一名護士,我知道藥物並不總能減輕患者的痛苦。當我的朋友胸痛了 6 個月時,我很震驚,他只用了一次能量療愈療程就得到了緩解。疼痛再也沒有回來

-KBW/ Rancho Cucamonga CA

Wichita-pittie2.jpg

拯救了一隻因攻擊性行為而被實施安樂死的狗。她真是一團糟——不信任人類,狗好鬥,還有嚴重的健康問題。對她的精神和情緒創傷應用了能量心理治療,並為她的身體問題應用了高級能量治療技術,在 2 個月內她就變成了一條完全不同的狗。轉變是驚人的! 她現在是信任和她的身體健康大大改善了! 

-ZMP

Woman on Window Sill

我一個人受了很多苦。我總是對每個人感到憤怒和仇恨。在我十幾歲的時候,我變得嚴重抑鬱並與焦慮作鬥爭。在 21 歲時,我達到了一個臨界點,並被帶到了一次能量療愈課程。在這一點上,我對任何事情都完全開放,我很高興我去了。能量療愈在精神上幫助了我,經過幾次私人會議後,我能夠敞開心扉,看到自己的光芒。我覺得好像我蓬勃發展,真正得到了醫治。我知道這是我必須每天做的事情,但在我的治療師的幫助下,我從未感到如此自由和快樂,儘管聽起來很陳詞濫調,但我真的覺得好像肩上的重擔已經卸下了。  

- 安吉/加利福尼亞

Man Back Pian.jpg

從高中開始,我就有下背部劇烈疼痛,我的工作涉及每天開車很多英里,這加劇了我的背部疼痛。 我嘗試了不同的座椅和椅子,以及針對這個問題的不同背部支撐系統,以及按摩療法。 我看到了一則免費能量療癒的廣告。 我非常懷疑,但我非常痛苦,我預約並嘗試了能量療愈。 坐在會使我的背部受傷的椅子上大約 45 分鐘後,我的下背痛突然停止了,那是 2019 年 9 月 25 日。 今天,如果我以一種尷尬的方式彎曲背部,我會感到“刺痛”,但截至今天 2021 年 8 月 4 日,我仍然不再有劇烈的腰痛,我向經常開車的其他人推薦 Pranic Healing。 

內斯特/加利福尼亞州聖貝納迪諾

coma.jpg

我姐姐因腦外傷而昏迷。醫生警告她的家人,如果她康復,恢復的速度會很慢,她很可能不再是“正常”的自己。一旦她從昏迷中醒來,他們建議我們為長期而艱難的康復做好準備。她接受了全天候的能量療愈 (R) 課程,並奇蹟般地從她的傷勢中完全康復。在她的第一次康復預約期間,她在平衡木上行走,平衡完美,沒有支撐。她只參加了 3 次康復訓練,並在 6 週內回家。 (反相)

RP / 加利福尼亞州里弗賽德

11813394_926245967414553_5745594027077685638_n_0.jpg

當我被水母蜇傷時,我們乘坐了一艘私人船,在夏威夷 Ni'ihau 附近的海裡游泳。傷口很痛,我的腿上留下了鮮紅色的條紋。我的妻子立即應用了能量療愈,幾分鐘後,紅色條紋開始減少,疼痛消退。 (我通常攜帶 Epipen 過敏,但在此期間沒有隨身攜帶。)非常感謝我沒有經歷任何過敏反應,我將此歸功於被蜇後立即進行的能量療愈。 (TCP)

TCP / 加利福尼亞州里弗賽德

USA Flag

我們多年來一直是軍人家庭,經歷了我們的部署。而這一切都在 2005 年崩潰了。我從過著正常的生活、養家糊口、享受每一刻開始,然後在 2005 年 7 月 一世 經歷了許多驚恐發作、焦慮、抑鬱和失眠中的第一次。我丈夫在伊拉克 一世 幾乎沒有 有能力的 在那段時間裡讓自己保持在一起。我感覺 一世 曾是  會成功的。終於在 2009 年,我被介紹給能量療愈,並親身體驗了能量療癒的奇蹟。第一次治療後,我的身體感覺很新鮮,頭腦平靜、清晰,我的心輕鬆、快樂,並且能夠入睡 始終 沒有一集的夜晚。這是驚人的!大約 2 週後,我為自己服用了能量療愈,再也沒有回頭。能量療愈對我和我的家人來說是一種祝福和禮物。讓它成為你和你的家人的祝福和禮物。

SAE / 加利福尼亞

mom-hugging-son.jpg

當我們在課堂上進行關係治療時,我選擇了我 13 歲的兒子。不是動盪,而是脫節。當我下課走進門時,他給了我一個大大的擁抱,持續了大約一分鐘或更長時間,隨後又擁抱了 3 個。另外,他想給我看他畫的一幅畫,他的胳膊摟著我的肩膀!!!如果我知道地球上的每一種語言,我將無法感謝你。  

 

KP / SR,加利福尼亞

bottom of page

Testimonials

What People are Saying

69038845.jpg

I have been snoring heavily since I was 5 years old.  I tried Pranic Healing on Monday afternoon went home and went to sleep.  My husband said he got up several times during the night to see if I was still breathing because he said i completely stopped snoring. 

-Carmen / Riverside, CA

what-does-chest-pain-on-the-left-side-above-a-female-breast-mean.jpg

As a nurse, I know that medications do not always relieve patients from pain. I was shocked when my friend who had chest pains for 6 months found relief from just one Pranic Healing session. The pain never came back

-KBW/ Rancho Cucamonga CA

Wichita-pittie2.jpg

Rescued a dog that was to be euthanized for aggressive behavior. She was such a hot mess - mistrusting humans, dog aggressive, and severe health issues. Applied Pranic Psychotherapy for her mental and emotional trauma as well as Advanced Pranic Healing techniques for her physical issues and within 2 months she was a completely different dog. The transformation was amazing!  She now is trusting and her physical health much-improved! 

-ZMP

Woman on Window Sill

I suffered a great deal alone. I always felt angry and hate for everyone. In my teen years I became severely depressed and struggled with anxiety. At 21, I reached a breaking point and was taken to a Pranic Healing session. At this point I was completely opened to anything and I’m glad I went. Pranic Healing helped me mentally, I was able to open up and see the light in myself after a few private sessions. I felt as if I flourished and truly had been healed. I know this is something I must work on one day at a time but with my healer's help I have never felt more free and happy, as cliché as it sounds I truly feel as if a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. 

- Angie / California

Man Back Pian.jpg

I had lower intense back pain since high school, and I my job involves driving many miles everyday and that aggravates my back.  I have tried different seats and chairs, and different back support systems for this problem, and massage therapy.  I saw an advertisement for free Pranic Healing.  I was very skeptical but I was in so much pain I made an appointment and tried Pranic Healing.  After about 45 minutes sitting in a chair that would have made my back hurt, suddenly my lower backpain stopped that was September 25, 2019.  Today if I bend my back in an awkward way I get a "twinge" but as of today August 4, 2021 I still do not have intense lower back pain any more, and I recommend Pranic Healing to others who drive a lot.  

Nestor / San Bernardino, CA

coma.jpg

My sister was in an induced coma from a traumatic brain injury. Doctors warned the family that if she recovered, it would be slow and that she would likely not be her "normal" self again. They advised us to brace for a long and difficult rehabilitation once she woke from the coma. She received round-the-clock Pranic Healing (R) sessions and miraculously recovered fully from her injuries. During her first rehab appointment, she walked on a balance beam with perfect balance and no support. She attended only 3 rehab sessions and was back home in 6 weeks. (RP)

RP / Riverside, CA

11813394_926245967414553_5745594027077685638_n_0.jpg

We took a private boat and were swimming in the ocean just off Ni'ihau, Hawaii when I got stung by a jelly fish. The injury was very painful and the sting left my leg with bright red streaks. My wife immediately applied Pranic Healing and after a few minutes, the red streaks started to lessen and the pain subsided. (I usually carry an Epipen for allergies but did not have this with me during this time.) Was so thankful that I did not experience any allergic reaction and I credit this to the Pranic Healing done promptly after being stung. (TCP)

TCP / Riverside, CA

USA Flag

We were a military family for many years and went through our share of deployments. And it all came crashing down in 2005. I went from living a normal life, raising a family, and enjoying every moment, then in July of 2005 I experienced the first of many panic attacks, anxiety, depression, and insomnia. My husband was in Iraq and I was barely able to keep myself together during that time. I felt like I was to going to make it. Finally in 2009 I was introduced to energy healing and experienced first hand the miracle of Pranic Healing. After my first session my body felt new to me, my mind was calm, clear, my heart was light, cheerful, and was able to sleep throughout the night without a single episode. It was amazing! About 2 weeks after that I took Pranic Healing for myself and have never looked back. Pranic Healing was a blessing and gift to me and my family. Let it be a blessing and gift to you and your family too.

SAE / California

mom-hugging-son.jpg

When we did relationship healing in class, I chose my 13 year old son. Not that there was turmoil, but a disconnect. When I walked through the door after class, he greeted me with a big hug, lasting about a minute or more, followed with 3 more hugs. Plus, he wanted to show me a painting he did, with his arm around my shoulders!!! If I knew every language on the planet, I would not be able to thank you enough. 

 

KP / SR, California